MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Oh' Brian's on the Green

November Dueling Pianos Show

Clark, NJ
Celebrate the start of the holiday season with a night out at Oh' Brian's for Dueling Pianos!
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Shake Rattle and Roll Returns

Shake Rattle and Roll Returns

Clark, NJ
Dueling Pianos is BACK at Oh' Brian's on the Green!  Join us for a night filled with music and laughs!  Show seating beings @ 9PM!  Call ahead for dinner reservations!
Sat, Oct 21 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 22 2017 12:00 AM

Friday July 7th Dueling Pianos Show

Friday July 7th Dueling Pianos Show

Clark, NJ
We are kicking off the weekend with Dueling Pinaos!  Join us FRIDAY, July 7th for an awesome night of live music!  Make sure to call ahdead for dinner reservations!
Fri, Jul 7 2017 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 8 2017 12:00 AM

June Dueling Pianos Show at Oh' Brian's

June Dueling Pianos Show at Oh' Brian's

Clark, NJ
Nothing screams FUN like DUELING PIANOS !! Date night or birthday fun, this is not a show to miss! Seating beings at 8:45PM  - call ahead to reserve dinner seating (8PM-9PM)  Please call Oh' Brian's and confirm ALL reservations.  Make sure to specify if parties need to be seated together & w...
Sat, Jun 17 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 18 2017 12:00 AM

May Dueling Piano Show

May Dueling Piano Show

Clark, NJ
We are welcoming the warm weather with another night of Dueling Pianos!  Don't miss out on all the fun!! Show seating beings at 8:45PM  - call ahead to reserve dinner seating (8PM-9PM)  Please call and confirm ALL reservations.  Please specify if parties need to be seated together & we will ...
Sat, May 20 2017 9:00 PM Sun, May 21 2017 12:00 AM

Shake Rattle & Roll at Oh' Brian's

Shake Rattle & Roll at Oh' Brian's

Clark, NJ
Kicking off April with another night of Dueling Pianos!  Don't miss out on all the fun!! Show seating beings at 8:45PM  - call ahead to reserve dinner seating (8PM-9PM)  Please call and confrim ALL reservations.  Please scpefiy if parties need to be seated together & we will do our best to a...
Sat, Apr 8 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 12:00 AM

Shake Rattle & Roll Returns

Shake Rattle & Roll Returns

Clark, NJ
We are kicking off the maddness of March with yet another amazing night of Dueling Pianos! Don't miss out on all the fun!! Show seating beings at 8:45PM  - call ahead to reserve dinner seating (8PM-9PM)  Please confrim any reservations that need to be seated together & we will do our best to ...
Sat, Mar 4 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 5 2017 12:00 AM

Shake Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show!!

Shake Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show!!

Clark, NJ
You keep asking for more, so we keep bringing tthem back!!  Join us for yet another amazing Dueling Pianos Show @ Oh' Brian's!!
Sat, Feb 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 19 2017 12:00 AM

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Clark, NJ
Join us for the First Dueling Pianos Show of the New Year! Shake Rattle and Roll will have you up out of your seat, singning and dancing the night away!
Sat, Jan 14 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jan 15 2017 12:00 AM

NYE Party "Dublin Style"

NYE Party "Dublin Style"

Clark, NJ
You dont have to be Irish to party like them!    Join us December 31st to ring in the New Year "Dublin Style"                                $55 Per Person Includes                              - Open bar beer & wine 5-8 PM                            - Passed Hors D'oeuvres                     ...
Saturday, December 31 2016 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Dueling Pianos Show!

Dueling Pianos Show!

Clark, NJ
Join us Saturday December 19th @ 9PM for the SHOW!
Sat, Dec 17 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Dec 18 2016 12:00 PM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30